Filter by:

The Salesforce World Tour arrives in Amsterdam this Thursday (March 26th). Around 2,500 people will descend on Amsterdam RAI for a packed day of presentations, hands-on sessions, success & dev zones, and meeting new people.

With so many attendees, it can be difficult to find individuals in the crowd, so here are the 25 people I would recommend you try to meet while there (or on Twitter if you aren't there in person). See more, and tell me your suggestions by using the Twitter Hashtag #Salesforce25

(Click on image for larger version)

25 People You Should Meet at SFDC Amsterdam

Why not follow all 25 attendees on Twitter before you arrive in Amsterdam?:

Matthew Schutz @MatthewKSchutz

Samuel De Rycke @SamuelDeRycke

Oliver Hansen @nesensa

Peter Coffee @petercoffee

Parker Harris @parkerharris

Hans Togtema @HansTogtema

Nick Botter @nickbotter

Jasper Haas @jsprhs

Ward Van Beek @wardvanbeek

Mickel Van de Poll @MickelvandePoll

Phil Walton @SFDCphil

Deane McCloy @deanemccloy

Emma Samuel @Em_Samuel

Robin Wijnen @Robin_Wijnen

Bart Greve @bartgreve

Peter Chittum @pchittum

Joshua Hoskins @jhoskins

Chris Supple @Chinchinnati

Barry Flaherty @bazflaz75

Peter Bakker @PwmBakker

Joachim Klein @joachimklein

Ivar Jansen @IvarJansen

Tim Clarke @TimxClarke

Martijn Schwärzer @DrSmuggler

Shane Deacon @shanedeacon100

Share this article

About Phil Walton

Phil Walton is a freelance consultant, working on salesforce.com projects for over 10 years. He is one of only two salesforce.com MVPs in Europe, and runs the Salesforce North England User Group. Phil also writes a weekly Salesforce Blog, reviews AppExchange Apps, and compiles useful lists of ‘people to meet at…’.

Read more from Phil Walton
Talk to us +44 207 785 8888